Indonesian Music Weblog

Indonesian Music & MP3 Download

Dmust Akira – Everyday ( I Could Say )

Posted by tikliong on March 14, 2008

Lyric
Everyday I could say
I love you more than me

Everyday I could say
I love you more than me

So many month and year we through
But still we be lovers me and you
Still the day I looked at you
You still number one and this heart is all for you

I’m not a perfect person but you still love me
So many mistake I made you still love me
There’s no gravitation when you come nearby
Those hips and those lips keeps my eyes standby girl

All day you made is wonderfull
I watched your smile cuz I think is beautiful
You are my love and my queen goddess
Every day with you I’m just like the king goddess girl

Please always be my baby
I can’t live without you now that is crazy
Need many years to find you lady
We got many commont loving you just easy

Everyday I could say
I love you more than me

Everyday I could say
I love you more than me

Kimi deatte hajimaru slowly na
Daishon no nai endless story
Kimi ga nozomu mono subete age yo
Demo kimi wa nani o kureru no darou?
Hate shinai tsuna watari no youna love
Fumi hazusu koto no dekinai love
Mitai kikitai sawaritai
Ore no gokami sawarete choodai
Sonna ore wo ijimennatte demo
Honto wa sugoku kitte hoshi
Nani mo nai kono masshiro na heya
Kimi to no shahin de zenbu ume you
Te tsunaide ude konde arukou
Kita wa hokkaido, minami wa okinawa
Chotto sukitte ii sugitamitai dakara
Aishiterute ittemimasho

Everyday I could say
I love you more than me

Everyday I could say
I love you more than me

Everyday I could say
I love you more than me

Leave a Reply

 
